Tatsfield Parish Councillors
Tatsfield Parish Council Members
Parish Council Members 2019-2023
Kim Jennings Chairman Tel: 01959 577328 or 07951 072326 kimjennings@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
David Pinchin Vice Chairman Tel: 01959 541212 or 07712 835838 davidpinchin@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
Stephen Mittins Tel: 07515 895873 stephenmittins@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
Alex Davies Tel: 07967 864235 alexdavies@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
Jason Syrett Tel: 07881 900690 jasonsyrett@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
Ashley Clifton Tel: 07793 007723 ashleyclifton@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
Ian Hayman Tel: 07956 606735 ianhayman@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
Parish CLERK: Ms Samantha Head, 33 Alexandra Road, Warlingham CR6 9DW
Tel:07483 337461 - clerk@tatsfieldparishcouncil.org.uk
parish councillors

Your Parish Councillors

From left to right: Ian Hayman, Samantha Head, David Pincent, Stephen Mittins, Kim Jennings, Jayson Syrett, Alex Davies and Ashley Clifton.