Tatsfield Parish Council Web Site
Tatsfield Parish Council Members
Parish Council Members 2023-2027
Kim Jennings Chairman Tel: 01959 577328 or 07951 072326 kimjennings@tatsfieldpc.org.uk
David Pinchin Vice Chairman Tel: 01959 541212 or 07712 835838 davidpinchin@tatsfieldpc.org.uk
Jason Syrett Tel: 07881 900690 jasonsyrett@tatsfieldpc.org.uk
Dave Mitchell Tel: 07941 129999 davemitchell@tatsfieldpc.org.uk
Simon Cook Tel: 07957 977622 simoncook@tatsfieldpc.org.uk
Martin Elmer Tel: 07801 625321 martinelmer@tatsfieldpc.org.uk
Parish CLERK: Ms Samantha Head, 33 Alexandra Road, Warlingham CR6 9DW
Tel:07483 337461 - clerk@tatsfieldpc.org.uk